Skip to content

Happy Clients Speak

Discover what our clients have to say about their experience with Fit My Sofa.

google logoGoogle ReviewsGoogle Reviews
4.9 – Based on 104 Reviews
yelp logoYelp ReviewsYelp Reviews
4.7 yelp stars
4.7 – Based on 13 Reviews

Customer Testimonials

Read what our clients have to say about our services

All Reviews 5.0google logoGoogle 4.9yelp logoYelp 4.7
Overall Rating
5.0 105 reviews
Mayra Iglesias Avatar
Mayra Iglesias
5/03/2024
Got my couch and, of course, it did not fit into my elevator or stairway. Called these guys and got a very decently priced quote. Service came very quickly same day and the guys were quick, efficient and kind. Will be using them again and recommending!
read more
Jill Benedict Avatar
Jill Benedict
4/30/2024
Best service I have ever used for disassembly and reassembly of a sofa. The team was meticulous, conscientious and incredibly hard-working. They never stopped till the job was completed perfectly. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
read more
Andrei B. Avatar
Andrei B.
4/16/2024
I am thoroughly impressed with their service and turnaround time! I was stressed that my sofa doesn’t fit in my new apartment, but they were able to make the entire process seamless and stress-free, guys arrived on time, carefully disassembled my sofa, and reassembled it back with ease.. My sofa now fits perfectly in my living room, and I couldn’t be happier with the result. The team’s professionalism, attention to detail, and dedication to customer satisfaction are truly impressive. If your sofa doesn’t fit, and you’re stressing out, just take my advice, contact Fit My Sofa, they know what they’re doing! Thank you guys!
read more
Alison Berg Avatar
Alison Berg
4/16/2024
The service was highly efficient and honestly pretty impressive. They provided a set price in advance with just a photo of the couch and honored it no questions asked. The couch looks great, it was a stress free experience (unlike many other moves with this same couch) and I am very happy with the result!
read more
C P Avatar
C P
3/16/2024
Wow! Took apart, moved, and rebuilt my Restoration Hardware sleeper sofa quickly and efficiently! Done in less than 1.5 hours. I couldn’t ask for anything more! And they were super nice on top of it all. Highly recommend!
read more
Connie P. Avatar
Connie P.
5 star rating
3/15/2024
Wow! Took apart, moved, and rebuilt my restoration hardware sleeper sofa quickly and efficiently! Done in less than 1.5 hours. I couldn’t ask for anything more! And they were super nice on top of it all. Highly recommend!
read more
Devin Short Avatar
Devin Short
3/14/2024
Absolutely INCREDIBLE. My sofa didn’t fit in my elevator. I emailed and they were at my apartment within an hour and a half. Worth every penny!! Thank you!!
read more
Katherine Ziegler Avatar
Katherine Ziegler
3/05/2024
The team did a great job fitting our couch into our apartment! They were so fast – I called and within the hour the team was done with the job. Thank you very much for your help!
read more
Danielle Hirschman Avatar
Danielle Hirschman
2/29/2024
These guys were great! Reasonably priced and very fast at responding to my enquiry. Prompt on the day with disassembly and reassembly at my new property. Would definitely recommend and would definitely use again!
read more
Abhinav Das Avatar
Abhinav Das
2/17/2024
Great experience! Came on short notice, offered very competitive price, finished full job dismantling couch and getting into apartment in less than an hour. Highly recommend
read more
Jessica Milani Avatar
Jessica Milani
1/30/2024
Absolutely the best in the business! They cut up a sofa for me about 3 separate times. You can not tell anything was done. Best of all, they are super fast and great customer service. Check out the photos.
read more
Aj Segura Avatar
Aj Segura
1/29/2024
Submitted a quote through their website and quickly received an email for couch specifications. They came the next morning and quickly disassembled our couch and got it up the stairs to our room. I would say it took less than 30 mins! Will definitely be using them in the future! Hands down beats dumping a perfectly goodcouch and spending on a new one!
read more
Jan Philipp Balthasar Müller Avatar
Jan Philipp Balthasar Müller
1/19/2024
fast, friendly, reliable, and masters of their craft. it’s a bit like orthopedic surgery.
read more
Malu Marzarotto Avatar
Malu Marzarotto
1/19/2024
I cannot share enough good things! They came and worked quickly, efficiently, and did a great job!
read more
Meg Bres Avatar
Meg Bres
1/17/2024
Fit My Sofa was at my apartment within an hour and fixed the issue within 30 min. They are amazing! Highly recommend.
read more
Omar Collazo Grau Avatar
Omar Collazo Grau
1/16/2024
Highly recommended! After finding out that our sofa would not fit through the door of the new place we just moved in, we contacted these guys after 10 PM. They picked up right away and the next day, they came over precisely at the time agreed and within an hour, Leo and Victor took the sofa apart, brought it in and put it back together in our new living room. The sofa feels like nothing happened. These guys are real “couch doctors”! Thank you so much, Fit My Sofa.
read more
Rachelle Martin Avatar
Rachelle Martin
1/16/2024
Really enjoyed the service! Everyone I worked with was responsive and the team was in and out in less than an hour. If I ever need help with my sofas again they will be the first people I call!
read more
Osiris Garcia Avatar
Osiris Garcia
12/31/2023
The guys did a great job!!! I couldn’t get my sofa upstair ,it was too long. They came right away ,perform the service very fast . Highly recommend fitmyaofa.
read more
Jason Riesa Avatar
Jason Riesa
12/31/2023
Very impressive work. Could not be any happier. Very carefully took apart our 100” sofa, moved it into the apartment, and put it back together. Can’t even tell anything happened at all. Great work!
read more
Miranda C. Dennis Avatar
Miranda C. Dennis
12/31/2023
These guys were life savers. They quickly broke my couch down to move it through a narrow entry way and then reassembled it perfectly. I think it took maybe 15 minutes? I’ve never seen anything like it. They also were able to come the same day! Would use (and likely will have to whenever I inevitably move) again!
read more
Vladislav Doskaliev Avatar
Vladislav Doskaliev
12/23/2023
Great company and people, 10 out of 10!! Thank you!
read more
Evan Latoni Avatar
Evan Latoni
12/22/2023
I just want to say I was amazed as to how fast they were done with the task. Especially with the size of the sofa. They were punctual, done quickly and sofa is back to how it was with no issues or damage. Price was well worth it and they give a 6 year warranty just in case. I’m definitely happy with their service and result. I certainly recommend them.
read more
Peter S Avatar
Peter S
12/21/2023
This company is top notch. They not only fit our sofa into our apartment – The delivery people from the store where we purchased it couldn’t do it – they also repaired the sofa. They didn’t break it. It arrived from the store broken. The people at fit my sofa are so easy to deal with. Exceptional experience from top to bottom. I would very highly recommend.
read more
Natallia Bekis Avatar
Natallia Bekis
12/16/2023
Reliable people, great service, always on time, had to use them twice, never disappointed, good experience. Highly recommended!
read more
Dmytro dolivskyy Avatar
Dmytro dolivskyy
12/16/2023
I could never believe that the such a service could happen, so fast , professional,intelligent, ,determined, not really overpriced, but I would really love to pay more for that type of experience I went through with my furniture fitting issues ,which those guys are completed like a PRO’s !!! Highly recommend them!!! We used this company at least twice and both times. We had a great experience.!
read more
Milen Bekis Avatar
Milen Bekis
12/16/2023
I could not be happier with my results. My couch has never looked better. The wonderful team at “Fix My Sofa”, were very patient and addressed every one of my concerns. I recommend them for any of your sofa fixes. Whether it’s minor or major, this company has got your back!
read more
Expo Movers Avatar
Expo Movers
12/08/2023
We used Fit My Sofa multiple times for our clients, always in time and great service.
read more
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
  • >

Get a Free Quote Today!

Contact Fit My Sofa today for a free quote and consultation. Let us help you transform your space with the furniture you love, offering expert furniture disassembly and moving services tailored to your needs.Let us help you transform your space with the furniture you love.